Nominating Committee



At the spring luncheon we will be electing the following officers.

President –One year term

Vice President – One year term

Corresponding Secretary – Two year term

Parliamentarian/Historian – Two year term

Please think about members we could ask to serve in these positions or future positions.  Contact the chair or any member of the Nominating Committee with questions or ideas.

Jean McCarthy, Chair

Katharine Brody

Cathy Kennelly

Carole Kraus